Closing Days

2015

Monday, September 7
Labor Day
Friday, October 2
Staff Day
Friday, October 30
Nevada Day
Wednesday, November 11
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27
Family Day
Thursday, December 24
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25
Christmas Day

 

All Library District branches will close at 5 p.m. on Thursday, December 31.

2016

Friday, January 1
New Year's Day
Monday, January 18
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15
Presidents Day
Sunday, March 27
Easter
Monday, May 30
Memorial Day
Monday, July 4
Independence Day

 

 

All Library District branches will close at 5 p.m. on Saturday, December 31.