Closing Days

2014

Wednesday, December 24
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25
Christmas Day

 

All Library District branches will close at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, December 31.

2015

Thursday, January 1
New Year's Day
Monday, January 19
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 16
Presidents Day
Sunday, April 5
Easter
Monday, May 25
Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4
Independence Day
Monday, September 7
Labor Day
Friday, October 30
Nevada Day
Wednesday, November 11
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27
Family Day
Thursday, December 24
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25
Christmas Day

 

 

All Library District branches will close at 5 p.m. on Thursday, December 31.