Books, Movies & More

Find Information

Cards & Services

Libraries & Hours

About Us

Support Us

Filter Events
-

Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., January 17, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Tinker Lab
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Thu., January 18, 2018 *
start time 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
96 Hours
Gallery/Exhibit / All Ages
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Sat., January 20, 2018
start time 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Ride the Rails
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 0 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Tue., January 23, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Family Astronomy Night
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 0 to 11
Thu., January 25, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Three Little Pigs STEAM Challenge
Workshop / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Mon., January 29, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
National Puzzle Day!
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 5 to 11
Storytime Kids
Tue., January 30, 2018
start time 10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Preschool Storytime: Winter Art Lab
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 3 to 5
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Thu., February 1, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
LEGO Club
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 5 to 11
Storytime Kids
Thu., February 8, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Chinese New Year Dragon Parade
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 0 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Mon., February 12, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Valentine's Day Craft Buffet
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 0 to 11
Tue., February 13, 2018
start time 10:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Be My Valentine Puppet Show
Puppet Show / Kids  / ages from 0 to 11
Wed., February 14, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Be My Valentine Puppet Show
Puppet Show / Kids  / ages from 0 to 11
Art Kids
Thu., February 15, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Art Club: Heart Shaped Art
Art / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., February 21, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Tinker Lab
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Thu., February 22, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Three Billy Goats Gruff STEAM Challenge
Workshop / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11

* Only branches with programs entered in the Events database are available to be searched.
* For Art Gallery Exhibits, the date listed is the ENDING date for the exhibit. Click the title of the exhibit to see the starting date and more information.
* Programs that are held on a regular schedule, such as Weekly Storytimes, follow the programs listed by date.

 

Some past library events are available as video or podcasts. Visit On the Road - Virtually! to view or listen to them.