Books, Movies & More

Find Information

Cards & Services

Libraries & Hours

About Us

Support Us

Filter Events
-

Till Tue., May 29, 2018
start time 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Light Play
Gallery/Exhibit / All Ages
Wed., April 25, 2018
start time 5:30 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Bristlecone Storytelling Festival
Festival/Fair / All Ages
Storytime Kids
Thu., April 26, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Recycled Robots
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Thu., April 26, 2018
start time 7:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.
Claude Bourbon: Live in Concert!
Music / All Ages
Sat., April 28, 2018
start time 1:00 p.m.-3:45 p.m.
Saturday Movie Matinee
Movie / All Ages
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Sun., April 29, 2018
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
El Dia de los Niños/El Dia de los Libros Celebration
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 0 to 11
Tue., May 1, 2018
start time 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m.
LVMPD First Tuesday
Community Meeting / All Ages
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Sat., May 12, 2018
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Polynesian Paradise
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 0 to 11
Sun., May 20, 2018
start time 2:00 p.m.-3:15 p.m.
Opera Las Vegas presents "The Three Little Pigs"
Music / All Ages
Sat., May 26, 2018
start time 1:00 p.m.-3:45 p.m.
Saturday Movie Matinee
Movie / All Ages
Till Tue., August 7, 2018
start time 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Season
Gallery/Exhibit / All Ages

* Only branches with programs entered in the Events database are available to be searched.
* For Art Gallery Exhibits, the date listed is the ENDING date for the exhibit. Click the title of the exhibit to see the starting date and more information.
* Programs that are held on a regular schedule, such as Weekly Storytimes, follow the programs listed by date.

 

Some past library events are available as video or podcasts. Visit On the Road - Virtually! to view or listen to them.