Books, Movies & More

Find Information

Cards & Services

Libraries & Hours

About Us

Support Us

Filter Events
-

Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., April 25, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
STEAM Exploration: Ozobots
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids & Teens
Art Kids
Thu., April 26, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Art Club
Art / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Sat., April 28, 2018
start time 2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Family Movie Night
Movie / Kids & Teens
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Mon., April 30, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Family Game Night
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids & Teens
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Tue., May 1, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Monster Mashup
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Thu., May 3, 2018
start time 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Family Learn & Play
Workshop / Kids  / ages from 1 to 3
Wed., May 9, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
4-H STEAM Workshops
Workshop / Kids & Teens
Thu., May 10, 2018
start time 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Family Learn & Play
Workshop / Kids  / ages from 1 to 3
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Mon., May 14, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Loteria Family Night
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids & Teens
Wed., May 16, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
4-H STEAM Workshops
Workshop / Kids & Teens
Thu., May 17, 2018
start time 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Family Learn & Play
Workshop / Kids  / ages from 1 to 3
Thu., May 24, 2018
start time 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Family Learn & Play
Workshop / Kids  / ages from 1 to 3
Thu., May 31, 2018
start time 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Family Learn & Play
Workshop / Kids  / ages from 1 to 3

* Only branches with programs entered in the Events database are available to be searched.
* For Art Gallery Exhibits, the date listed is the ENDING date for the exhibit. Click the title of the exhibit to see the starting date and more information.
* Programs that are held on a regular schedule, such as Weekly Storytimes, follow the programs listed by date.

 

Some past library events are available as video or podcasts. Visit On the Road - Virtually! to view or listen to them.