Important InformationShow Important Information
Thanksgiving Day
Libraries Closed November 23 for Thanksgiving and November 24 for Family Day

Books, Movies & More

Find Information

Cards & Services

Libraries & Hours

About Us

Support Us

Filter Events
-

Crafts/Games/Recreation
Tue., November 21, 2017
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Makerspace Your Style - Tween Edition
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11
STEAM Exploration: Makey Makey
Wed., November 22, 2017
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
STEAM Exploration: Makey Makey
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids & Teens
Wed., November 22, 2017
start time 5:00 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
Little Books and Little Cooks
Workshop / Kids  / ages from 3 to 5
Storytime Kids
Sun., November 26, 2017
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Let's Draw the Story
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 0 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Mon., November 27, 2017
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Family Game Night
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids & Teens
Wed., November 29, 2017
start time 5:00 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
Little Books and Little Cooks
Workshop / Kids  / ages from 3 to 5
Art Kids
Thu., November 30, 2017
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Art Club
Art / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Wed., December 6, 2017
start time 5:00 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
Little Books and Little Cooks
Workshop / Kids  / ages from 3 to 5
Sat., December 9, 2017
start time 2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
December to Remember
Music / All Ages
Storytime Kids
Wed., January 3, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Spanish Family Storytime
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 0 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Fri., January 5, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Word Search
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids & Teens
Sat., January 6, 2018
start time 2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Math and Reading Buddies
Tutor / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Storytime Kids
Tue., January 9, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
A Hero: Martin Luther King Jr.
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., January 10, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
STEAM Exploration: Ozobots
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids & Teens
Thu., January 11, 2018
start time 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Family Learn and Play
Workshop / Kids  / ages from 1 to 3
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Thu., January 11, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
LEGO Club
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 5 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Fri., January 12, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Pokemon Bingo
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Sat., January 13, 2018
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Minecraft Challenge
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids & Teens
Storytime Kids
Sun., January 14, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Let's Draw the Story
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 0 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Tue., January 16, 2018
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Makerspace Your Style - Tween Edition
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11

* Only branches with programs entered in the Events database are available to be searched.
* For Art Gallery Exhibits, the date listed is the ENDING date for the exhibit. Click the title of the exhibit to see the starting date and more information.
* Programs that are held on a regular schedule, such as Weekly Storytimes, follow the programs listed by date.

 

Some past library events are available as video or podcasts. Visit On the Road - Virtually! to view or listen to them.