Books, Movies & More

Find Information

Cards & Services

Libraries & Hours

About Us

Support Us

Filter Events
-

Sat., January 20, 2018
start time 2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Etsy Success! The basics of successfully building and operating your Etsy shop!
Lecture / All Ages
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Sun., January 21, 2018
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
TECHsplorers
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., January 24, 2018
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Tween Time
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., January 24, 2018
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Tween Time
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11
Storytime Kids
Sun., January 28, 2018
start time 11:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Rock the Library!
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 2 to 5
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., January 31, 2018
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Tween Time
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Fri., February 2, 2018
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Family Game Day
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids & Teens
Storytime Kids
Sat., February 3, 2018
start time 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
DUPLO® Family Storytime
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 2 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Sun., February 4, 2018
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
TECHsplorers
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., February 7, 2018
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Tween Time
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Sun., February 11, 2018
start time 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Toddler Art
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 2 to 5
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Tue., February 13, 2018
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
LEGO Club: The Real McCoy
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 5 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., February 14, 2018
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Tween Time
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Fri., February 16, 2018
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Family Game Day
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids & Teens
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Sun., February 18, 2018
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
TECHsplorers
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., February 21, 2018
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Tween Time
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11
Fri., February 23, 2018
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:15 p.m.
Leonard Patton/Danny Green Quartet
Music / All Ages
Storytime Kids
Sun., February 25, 2018
start time 11:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Rock the Library!
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 2 to 5
Storytime Kids
Tue., February 27, 2018
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Polar Bear Day
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 5 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., February 28, 2018
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Tween Time
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11

* Only branches with programs entered in the Events database are available to be searched.
* For Art Gallery Exhibits, the date listed is the ENDING date for the exhibit. Click the title of the exhibit to see the starting date and more information.
* Programs that are held on a regular schedule, such as Weekly Storytimes, follow the programs listed by date.

 

Some past library events are available as video or podcasts. Visit On the Road - Virtually! to view or listen to them.