Important InformationShow Important Information
Thanksgiving Day
Libraries Closed November 23 for Thanksgiving and November 24 for Family Day

Books, Movies & More

Find Information

Cards & Services

Libraries & Hours

About Us

Support Us

Filter Events
-

Crafts/Games/Recreation
Sun., November 19, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
TECHsplorers
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 7 to 11
Storytime Kids
Mon., November 20, 2017
start time 6:30 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Pajama Family Storytime
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 2 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., November 22, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Tween Time
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., November 29, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Tween Time
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Fri., December 1, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Family Game Day
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids & Teens
Storytime Kids
Sat., December 2, 2017
start time 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
DUPLO® Family Storytime
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 2 to 11
Sun., December 3, 2017
start time 2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Recycling
Lecture / All Ages
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Sun., December 3, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
TECHsplorers
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11
Storytime Kids
Mon., December 4, 2017
start time 6:30 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Pajama Family Storytime
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 2 to 11
Storytime Kids
Tue., December 5, 2017
start time 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Maisy Makes Gingerbread
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 2 to 5
Wed., December 6, 2017
start time 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Almeda Bradshaw's Cowboy Christmas: Christmas Carols and Holiday Songs
Music / All Ages
Computer Class
Thu., December 7, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Techie Thursday
Computer Class / All Ages
Fri., December 8, 2017
start time 3:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Fourth Bridge Guitar Club
Music / All Ages
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Sun., December 10, 2017
start time 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Toddler Art
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 2 to 5
Thu., December 14, 2017
start time 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
Holiday Card Making
Workshop / All Ages
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Fri., December 15, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Family Game Day
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids & Teens
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Sun., December 17, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
TECHsplorers
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 8 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Tue., December 19, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Gingerbread Construction
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 5 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., December 20, 2017
start time 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Candyland Carnival
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 2 to 11
Wed., December 27, 2017
start time 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Kids Movie Matinee
Movie / Kids  / ages from 2 to 11

* Only branches with programs entered in the Events database are available to be searched.
* For Art Gallery Exhibits, the date listed is the ENDING date for the exhibit. Click the title of the exhibit to see the starting date and more information.
* Programs that are held on a regular schedule, such as Weekly Storytimes, follow the programs listed by date.

 

Some past library events are available as video or podcasts. Visit On the Road - Virtually! to view or listen to them.