Books, Movies & More

Find Information

Cards & Services

Libraries & Hours

About Us

Support Us

Filter Events
-

Fri., December 8, 2017
start time 10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
23rd Annual Shoes for Children Shoe Drive and Benefit Performance "Raising the Barre: A Winter Dance Production"
Dance / Kids & Teens
Sat., December 9, 2017
start time 2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
23rd Annual Shoes for Children Shoe Drive and Benefit Performance "Raising the Barre: A Winter Dance Production"
Dance / All Ages
Sun., December 10, 2017
start time 2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
23rd Annual Shoes for Children Shoe Drive and Benefit Performance "Raising the Barre: A Winter Dance Production"
Dance / All Ages
Thu., November 2, 2017
start time 2:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Taxes & Your New Business
Lecture / All Ages
Thu., December 7, 2017
start time 2:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Taxes & Your New Business
Lecture / Adults, Seniors & Teens
Thu., February 1, 2018
start time 11:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Income Tax Assistance
Seasonal / Adults & Seniors
Thu., February 8, 2018
start time 11:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Income Tax Assistance
Seasonal / Adults & Seniors
Thu., February 15, 2018
start time 11:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Income Tax Assistance
Seasonal / Adults & Seniors
Thu., February 22, 2018
start time 11:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
Income Tax Assistance
Seasonal / Adults & Seniors
Tue., October 17, 2017
start time 2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
SoNNPIC Workshop: Applying for Tax Exempt Status with the IRS
Workshop / Adults & Seniors

* Only branches with programs entered in the Events database are available to be searched.
* For Art Gallery Exhibits, the date listed is the ENDING date for the exhibit. Click the title of the exhibit to see the starting date and more information.
* Programs that are held on a regular schedule, such as Weekly Storytimes, follow the programs listed by date.

 

Some past library events are available as video or podcasts. Visit On the Road - Virtually! to view or listen to them.