Important InformationShow Important Information
Memorial Day
Library Closures: May 30, Memorial Day

Books, Movies & More

Find Information

Cards & Services

Libraries & Hours

About Us

Support Us

Extract Events
-
Page# 121
1627 events found.
Pages: first page ... 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 ... last page of 163
Display
records on page
# Event Type change order Agechange order Event Title change order Date change order Library change order
1201. Worship Service Adults & Seniors Southwest Ministries - Sunday 08/14/2016 Clark County
1202. Worship Service Adults & Seniors Southwest Ministries - Sunday 08/21/2016 Clark County
1203. Worship Service Adults & Seniors Southwest Ministries - Sunday 08/28/2016 Clark County
1204. Worship Service Adults & Seniors Southwest Ministries - Sunday 09/04/2016 Clark County
1205. Worship Service Adults & Seniors Southwest Ministries - Sunday 09/11/2016 Clark County
1206. Worship Service Adults & Seniors Southwest Ministries - Sunday 09/18/2016 Clark County
1207. Worship Service Adults & Seniors Southwest Ministries - Sunday 09/25/2016 Clark County
1208. Worship Service Adults & Seniors Southwest Ministries - Sunday 10/02/2016 Clark County
1209. Worship Service Adults & Seniors Southwest Ministries - Sunday 10/09/2016 Clark County
1210. Worship Service Adults & Seniors Southwest Ministries - Sunday 10/16/2016 Clark County
Pages: first page ... 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 ... last page of 163

* Only branches with programs entered in the Events database are available to be searched.
* For Art Gallery Exhibits, the date listed is the ENDING date for the exhibit. Click the title of the exhibit to see the starting date and more information.
* Programs that are held on a regular schedule, such as Weekly Storytimes, follow the programs listed by date.

 

Some past library events are available as video or podcasts. Visit On the Road - Virtually! to view or listen to them.