Books, Movies & More

Find Information

Cards & Services

Libraries & Hours

About Us

Support Us

Filter Events
-

Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., August 9, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Blowin' off STEAM
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., August 16, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Blowin' off STEAM
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., August 23, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Blowin' off STEAM
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., August 30, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Blowin' off STEAM
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., September 6, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Blowin' off STEAM
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., September 13, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Blowin' off STEAM
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., September 20, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Blowin' off STEAM
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., September 27, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Blowin' off STEAM
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., October 4, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Blowin' off STEAM
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., October 11, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Blowin' off STEAM
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., October 18, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Blowin' off STEAM
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Crafts/Games/Recreation
Wed., October 25, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Blowin' off STEAM
Crafts/Games/Recreation / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Wed., July 26, 2017
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
DIY Craft Club: Animals
Workshop / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Thu., July 27, 2017
start time 10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m.
Jim Gill’s Nationwide Campaign for Play
Music / Kids  / ages from 0 to 11
Fri., July 28, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Robotics for Teens
Workshop / Teens
Tue., August 1, 2017 *
start time 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Inspired by the Family Album
Gallery/Exhibit / All Ages
Wed., August 2, 2017
start time 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Cubelets!
Workshop / Kids  / ages from 6 to 11
Storytime Kids
Fri., August 4, 2017
start time 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Let's Draw the Story!
Storytime / Kids  / ages from 3 to 7
Sat., August 5, 2017
start time 11:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.
United Blood Services Blood Drive
Health/Wellness / Adults & Seniors
Sun., August 6, 2017
start time 3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Writing Workshop with Maxwell Alexander Drake
Workshop / Adults & Seniors

* Only branches with programs entered in the Events database are available to be searched.
* For Art Gallery Exhibits, the date listed is the ENDING date for the exhibit. Click the title of the exhibit to see the starting date and more information.
* Programs that are held on a regular schedule, such as Weekly Storytimes, follow the programs listed by date.

 

Some past library events are available as video or podcasts. Visit On the Road - Virtually! to view or listen to them.